Key Personnel

Gary Grindle
President and CEO

Barry Baker
Indiana Operations Manager
Indiana Linemen, Operations, Dispatching

Thomas Borusiewicz
Finance, HR, and IT Manager
Accounting and Information Technology

Chad Carrick
Business Development Manager
Business Development, Communications, Consumer Services, Marketing

Shane Cribbs
Network Supervisor

Dave Daugherty
Safety Supervisor

Jeff Fleming
IT Supervisor

Dave Illig
Ebensburg Operations Supervisor
Ebensburg Linemen, Operations, Dispatching

Pat Lieb
Engineering Supervisor

Chris Masterson
Reliability Supervisor

Patrick McAndrew
Manager of Engineering

Bryon Roland
Purchasing and Facilities Supervisor
Purchasing, Facilities Maintenance

Chris Weller
Load Management Supervisor



Click on the link below to contact any of the above employees: