Board of Directors

REA Energy Cooperative Inc. is governed by a nine-member board of directors. As a member, you elect these directors to four-year terms. They are also members of the cooperative and reside in their respective districts. They are your voice in establishing the policies and procedures of your cooperative. For your convenience, we have a system map in order to help you to determine the district in which you reside.


Michael Bertolino, Chairman Rick Shope Bob Neese Sandra Dill

Michael Bertolino
District 3
West Lebanon, PA

Rick Shope
PREA Director
District 2

Summerhill, PA

Bob Neese
Allegheny Director

District 5
Marion Center, PA 

Sandra Dill
Board Member
District 9
Homer City, PA

Roy (Sam) Eckenrod Wayne Farabaugh John Learn Anthony Enciso

Roy (Sam) Eckenrod
Board Member 
District 1
Creekside, PA

Wayne Farabaugh
Vice Chairman
District 8

Howard Terndrup
Board Member
District 4

John Learn
Board Member
District 6
Commodore, PA
 Anthony Enciso
Board Member
District 7
  Indiana, PA

Are You Interested in Becoming a Board Member?